State/National

North Carolina Governor:
Roy Cooper
20301 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-0301
919-814-2000
Home Page: www.governor.state.nc.us

North Carolina Senators:
Danny Earl BrittĀ Jr.
16 W. Jones Street, Room 2117
Raleigh NC 27601-2808
(919) 733-5651
Email: Danny.Britt@ncleg.net

Tom Mcinnis
300 N Salisbury Street, Room 620
Raleigh NC 27603-5925
(919) 733-5963
Email: Tom.McInnis@ncleg.net

North Carolina Representatives:
Ken Goodman
300 N Salisbury Street, Room 542
Raleigh NC 27603-5925
(919)-733-5823
Email: Ken.Goodman@ncleg.net

Garland Pierce
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1204
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
919-733-5803
Email: garlandp@ncleg.net

US Representatives:
Brenden H. Jones
16.W Jones Street, Room 2217
Raleigh NC 27601-1096
(919) 733-5821
Email: Breden.Jones@ncleg.net

Charles Graham
16 W. Jones Street, Room 1309
Raleigh, NC 27601-1096
(919) 715-0875
Email:Charles.Graham@ncleg.net

US Senators:
Richard Burr
2000 West First St.
Suite: 508
Winston Salem, NC 27104
202-224-3154
Email: www.burr.senate.gov/contact/email

Thom Tillis
310 New Bern Ave.
Suite: 122
Raleigh, NC 27601
919-856-4630
Email:Ā www.tillis.senate.gov/public/index